Joy Shaw

  • Total activity 180
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 2
  • Subscriptions 93

Activity overview

Latest activity by Joy Shaw
  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What is the Schedule for the Advance 360 iNTERACTIVE Speak Off?

    What is the Schedule for the Advance 360 iNTERACTIVE Speak Off? Wednesday, April 29th   7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET - Speak Off Orientation   8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET - Coaching w...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What is the Agenda for Advance 360 iNTERACTIVE?

    What is the agenda for Advance 360 iNTERACTIVE?   Thursday, April 30th   Session 1 - 11:00am - 12:30pm EST Break12:30pm-12:50pm EST Session 2 - 12:50pm-2:20pm EST Lunch: 2:20pm-3:20pm EST...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    Speak Off Semi Finals Schedule

    Speak Off Semi Finals Schedule Please find your name and note the time. For coaching, all semi-finalists here is the posted schedule.  Please do not be late, as we will start promptly at 4:00pm sta...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    Still Need a Room?

    STILL NEED A ROOM? Due to the popularity of our REACH Live 2020 program, the room block for the host hotel (JW Marriott Bonnet Creek) and the Wyndham Orlando Resort Hotel is currently sold out.  Fo...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What is the Accelerator Celebration Experience?

    What is the Accelerator Celebration Experience? This will be a celebration with all of our current Accelerator's, the afternoon of April 28th!  Plan to arrive before 12pm.  We will be celebrating a...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    Past Speak Off Contestants Share Their Experience!

    Past Speak Off Contestants Share Their Experience! "You're gonna fall in love with everything that's happening." "THIS is going to help you" "Amazing experience from beginning ...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    I’m a VIP ticket holder! What are the Details?

    I’m a VIP ticket holder! What are the Details? As a VIP ticket holder, you can to participate in the day before the Main Event, getting to witness the Speak Off and listen in on all the fantastic f...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What's Included with the Speak Off Ticket?

    What's Included with the Speak Off Ticket? The Speak Off is a LIVE and IN-PERSON 3-round competition . The first 2 rounds will be held in Orlando, on April 29th. The finals will be on night 2 of R...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What's Included with the VIP Ticket?

    What's Included with the VIP Ticket? Bonus Half-Day Intensive    $1,997 value VIP-ONLY Q&A Lunches: Mastermind with our experts as they speak into your business  $997 value Private VIP Opening Re...

  • Joy Shaw created an article,

    What is the Speak Off?

    What is the Speak Off? For the 6th event in a row, we are bringing back the famous "Speak Off"! And it will be BETTER THAN EVER! This is a 3-round competition – the winner is decided by our Expert ...